top of page

Springing Toward Summer

Hello Dear Readers,

I hope everyone is well. Thank you so much for all those who sent me feedback on Mothership of the Ancients: Regeneration. I have uploaded a corrected copy so if you downloaded the book early, feel free to return to the Smashwords website and get a fresh copy. Just click on the book cover to head there. Be sure to download the most recent file.

I'm back at work on Moon Wing. Don't fear Gold Magic Fans, we'll get this done this year. I'm trying to keep it on the front burner. For all those who have asked, there will be more to come in the Mother of the Ancients Series but not until I catch up with Eternal Knights. That will be next on my list.

I've had some inquiries on whether I'll be doing workshops again now that the pandemic is sort of over. Sadly, probably not. BUT, the good news is, because so many have asked, I will be turning my workshop into a book. Stay tuned for more to come on that project.

I have added a few new paintings to the odds and ends gallery and a new photo to the coastal close-ups set. Enjoy!

As always, I appreciate hearing from you! Have a wonderful day! Peace and Blessings.

Lady Li Andre

bottom of page